New and Venerable Institutions: District Supervisors

D-5 Supervisor Ross Mirkarimi takes the oath of office, making him the newest member of the Board of Supervisors. 01/08/05.

Detail I: District 3 Supervisor Aaron Peskin succeeded Matt Gonzalez as president of the Board of Supervisors on Saturday, January 8, 2005.

Detail II
Detail III
Detail IV
Detail V
Detail VI
Detail VII
Detail VIII
Detail IX

District Map
More about the Board of Supervisors

Copyright 2001-2005 home